Berlin, 26th-27th June. #ecfr17

The ECFR Annual Council Meeting is one of the leading conferences on Europe’s foreign policy. We follow the energy of the debate and this year, for our tenth anniversary, we will meet in Berlin on 26 & 27 June 2017,in the context of the campaign for the German federal election.

  • Mabel van Oranje at the ECFR ACM 2016
  • ECFR ACM 2016

The event, gathering once a year ECFR members, stands out by retaining the intimacy and interactivity of a private club, allowing a range of high-level speakers from Europe and beyond to look creatively and practically at Europe’s long-term prospects and its role in the world.

An overview of ECFR
Council Members
affiliations, as of
September 2015

Follow this page on the 26th and 27th of June to get live multimedia updates from the ECFR Annual Council Meeting

Find multimedia resources from last year's meeting in Brussels